Past Events

Dissertation presentation by Nicholas Rubashkin
| 9:00 - 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)

Community-centered Approaches to Vaccine Communication
| 8:00am PDT (UTC-7)

The COVID Aftermath: Rebuilding pediatric immunization programs (an Economist Impact event)
| 8:00 am PDT | 10am CDT | 12pm BRT | 11pm SGT

Reimagining Global Health: Conversation with Dr. Seye Abimbola
| 4:00 - 5:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)

Global Child Health Lecture Series 2021
August 23, 2021 to September 3, 2021

2021 Capstone Research Presentations - Day 2
| 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Zoom Webinar
Meeting ID: 961 9427 4537
Passcode: 919061

2021 Capstone Research Presentations - Day 1
| 9:00 am to 2:15 pm
Zoom Morning Webinar (9:00 am – 12:00 pm)
Meeting ID: 928 4014 9369
Passcode: 747728 Zoom Afternoon Webinar (1:00 pm – 2:15 pm)
Meeting ID: 916 6295 3776
Passcode: 961386

IGHS Grand Rounds: Partnerships to advance global surgery
| 10:00 am to 11:15 am PDT (UTC-7)

Conversation on Decolonizing Global Health with Dr. Kui Muraya
| 9:00am - 10:00am PDT (UTC-7)

IGHS Grand Rounds with Dilys Walker, MD
| 12:00 - 1:15pm PDT

COVID Series: The Critical Case of India
| 9:00 - 10:15am PDT

Lessons from a group antenatal care trial in Rwanda
| 7:00 am PDT (UTC-7); 4:00 pm CAT

Pages